Free

IE Session: Marketing Insights from P&G

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Don´t miss out this opportunity to talk about marketing initiatives for unprecedented times

About this event

Join us on Thursday, May 13th to learn more about the IE Marketing Club as well as the marketing initiatives companies are implementing during the Covid 19 pandemic.

Keynote speaker Alberto Moriana, Head of Sales Latin America for Procter & Gamble and Senior VP Pacifico Markets, will share with us examples of marketing initiatives that P&G has put in place to manage their business in the Covid context. He will explain some actions which have been taken in terms of product, communication, packaging, distribution etc., which were not planned a few months before.

Agenda

  • 1:00pm – 1:15pm Get to know the IE Marketing Club
  • 1:15pm – 2:00pm P&G Marketing Initiatives during a Pandemic – Keynote speaker: Alberto Moriana

Time:

  • 12:00 pm (Central America)
  • 01:00 pm (Colombia/PTY)
  • 02:00 pm (Dominican Republic)

About the Speaker

With a solid career in the retailer industry, Alberto Moriana is currently the Senior Vice President Pacifico markets & Latin America Head of Sales at Procter & Gamble. Frequent speaker in retail events, heis also a PG representative in key industry bodies.

Alberto is specialized in:

1. development of high level relationship with major retailers,

2. analysis of grocery retail trends and development of grocery retail strategies,

3. application of cognitive science learnings to business and companies.


		IE Session: Marketing Insights from P&G image
Tags
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved