Free

OpenExpo Virtual Experience #Innovation #DigitalTransformation #OpenSource

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description
OpenExpo Virtual Experience - IT Innovation, Digital Transformation & Open Source

About this Event

Live a unique experience!

We are pleased to announce you that from June 17th to 21st you can be part of a unique event: OpenExpo Virtual Experience.

This initiative arises after the enormous success of our online activities within Innovation, Digital Transformation and Open Source, in which topics such as have been discussed Cybersecurity, Blockchain, IA, Virtual Reality, IoT, Big Data, ... In addition to this, the good acceptance that other virtual events such as Red Hat Summit or Open Source Summit North America are having.

You will be able to enjoy more than 50 activities from technology and innovaton professionals, with the aim of promoting the ecosystem and generating networking.

Date: From June 17th to 21st, 2020

Timetable: 16.00 - 20.00 (CET)/ 10.00 -14.00 (ET)/ 7.00 -11.00(PT)

Language: English and Spanish

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved